This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
  • Today's date is: 10-5-11
    • weather It's chilly.
    • reading Pinkalicious is awesomely amazingly DUMB!! lol.
    • home I had a big battle of pirates vs clones. The pirates had monsters that could eat their enemy. The pirates captured the clones. The clones used the SUPER SONIC GUTS!! The clones guts grew and grew and then their hearts flew out of their chests then they turned into CARE BEARS AND THEY KISSED THE PIRATES!! lol. I did this with Legos. Later I had pizza and I ate it all alone downstairs while watching Star Wars The Phanton Menace. I watched about 59 min. lol
    • school I'm doing this long journal. I LOVE LUNCH!! lol.
    • friends David will come over & play darts. He is SSSSSSOOOOOO BORING!! lol.



Leave a Reply.